nz

Online zeitung

SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Aesthetically...

image

Ioana – http://musicteacherlifestyle.wordpress.com has chosen me as one of her nominated ‘Sunshine Blogger’… Thank you, thank you so much for your cordial and favourable judgement towards my writings… I’m extremely euphoric for being capable on bringing satisfaction for my readers through my thoughts… Your indelible support and love, I suppose will smoothen my road towards my dream…

There are certain rules to get the award and complete the circle and so I’m sharing it with my friends:

RULES:

1. Thank the person who has nominated you on your blog post.
2. Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them new 11 questions to answer.

Now, its my turn to quench the 11 curiosities… Here we go… 😀

1. What do you secretly love about yourself and why?
– Mmmmmmmmm shall I say or not?????…

View original post 1,379 more words

Author: Nilzeitung

Noch immer in aufbau Die Selbstzufriedenheit ist in Wahrheit das Höchste, was man erhoffen kann. !? Baruch de Spinoza (1632-1677)

Comments are closed.